Wednesday, June 29, 2016

The Natures Co Lemongrass Foot Spray


The Natures Co Lemongrass Foot Spray
The Natures Co Lemongrass Foot Spray

Saturday, June 25, 2016

'Blue Mascara' is a game changer : Colorbar Starry Eye Mascara 01 Starry Blue Review,FOTD

Colorbar Starry Eye Mascara : 01 Starry Blue
Colorbar Starry Eye Mascara : 01 Starry Blue 

Friday, June 24, 2016

Lakme launches ‘Eyeconic’ with an all new avatar and formulation

new lakme eyeconic kajal
New Lakme Eyeconic Kajal

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

The Natures Co June "Ban-Monsoon-Blues" Beauty Wish Box Unboxing,Review

The Natures Co June "Ban-Monsoon-Blues" Beauty Wish Box
The Natures Co June "Ban-Monsoon-Blues" Beauty Wish Box 

Monday, June 20, 2016

Lakme launches Enrich Matte in 20 showstopper shades!

Lakme Enrich Matte Lipsticks
Lakme launches Enrich Matte in 20 shades

Saturday, June 18, 2016

*New* Lakme Blush & Glow Face Wash Gel with Peach Extracts Review

Lakme Blush & Glow Face Wash Gel with Peach Extracts
Lakme Blush & Glow Face Wash Gel with Peach Extracts

Thursday, June 16, 2016

Faces Glam On Lip Gloss Punch Review,Swatch,FOTD

Faces Glam On Lip Gloss Punch
Faces Glam On Lip Gloss Punch

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

The Beauty Addict June Fab Bag Review

The Beauty Addict June Fab Bag
The Beauty Addict June Fab Bag 

Sunday, June 12, 2016

Caught In The Web of Red

Red Peplum top and pencil skirt

Saturday, June 11, 2016

Product Empties and Repurchases..

Product Empties and Repurchases
Product Empties

Friday, June 3, 2016

New Loreal Infallible Silkissime Eyeliner : Plum,Black Review,Swatches,EOTD

Loreal Infallible Silkissime Eyeliner : Plum,Black
Loreal Infallible Silkissime Eyeliner : Plum,Black

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Strands Salon a synonym for style opens one more outlet in Delhi

Strands saloon in Delhi
Blogger Widget